h1

This is why the Internet is Great!

13 April, 2008

I have never wondered, “Am I a Nerd?”  I have, however, wondered, “What kind of Nerd am I?” (without putting it to music (though maybe I should work up the full lyrics and  . . .) (sorry)).  Now, thanks to the wonders of the internet, I now that I am a:
NerdTests.com says I'm an Uber Cool Nerd King.  What are you?  Click here!

(Please note the History/Literature score and its inverse correlation with the Dumb/Dork/Awkward score)  Thanks to Serendipity Place.

Leave a Reply

